Medical Council of Canada.—1964. Nov. 6, Robert M. Dysart, Moncton, N.B.; and Richard S. Duggan, St. David's, Ont.: to be members for a term of four years from Nov. 7, 1964. Dec. 15, Arthur Maxwell House, St. John's, Nfld.: to be a member for a term of four years, vice J. J. Josephson, resigned.

Municipal Development and Loan Board.—1964. Feb. 6, J. E. G. Hardy, Assistant Secretary to the Cabinet: to be a member. June 18, A. S. Abell, Director of Federal-Provincial Relations Division, Department of Finance: to be a member and Chairman from Aug. 1, 1964, vice K. W. Taylor. Nov. 12, I. R. Maclennan, Executive Director of Urban Development, Central Mortgage and Housing Corporation: to be a member.

National Advisory Council on Fitness and Amateur Sport.—1964. Mar. 5, Earl Nicholson, Charlottetown, P.E.I.; Miss Mary Barker, Ingonish, N.S.; Morris M. Bruker, Montreal, Que.; Robert LeBel, Fort Chambly, Que.; John W. Davies, Montreal, Que.; Paul Hauch, London, Ont.; J. L. Edwards, Kingston, Ont.; Paul H. Traynor, Hamilton, Ont.; Max Avren, Winnipeg, Man.; W. A. R. Orban, Saskatoon, Sask.; M. L. Van Vliet, Edmonton, Alta.; Mrs. May Brown, Vancouver, B.C.; and David Bauer, Vancouver, B.C.: to be members for a term ending Dec. 31, 1965. Marcel de la Sablonnière, Montreal, Que.; and James Worrall, Toronto, Ont.: to be again members for a term ending Dec. 31, 1965. Aug. 20, John E. Merriman, Saskatoon, Sask.: to be a member, vice J. H. Ebbs, resigned.

National Capital Commission.—1964. Feb. 13, Mrs. Margaret Norrie, Truro, N.S.; and Lucien Sarra-Bournet, Hull, Que.: to be members for a term ending Feb. 6, 1968. Apr. 16, D'Arcy Audet, Hull, Que.: to be a member for a term ending Feb. 6, 1968. Apr. 23, Howard Kennedy, Rockcliffe Park, Ont.: to be a member for a term ending Feb. 6, 1968, vice A. E. "Lon" Campbell, resigned. Sept. 3, Auguste Martineau, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member for the period ending Feb. 5, 1968, vice R. D. Chenier, Rockcliffe Park, Ont.. resigned.

National Film Board.—1964. Feb. 3, John C. Parkin, Toronto, Ont.: to be a member for the remainder of the term of Charles S. Band, resigned, i.e., to Oct. 18, 1966.

National Library Advisory Council.—1964. Jan. 10, Paul-Émile Filion, Sudbury, Ont.; Morley M. Bell, Summerside, P.E.I.; and Mrs. Evelyn Wood, Brandon, Man.: to be members for a term of four years ending Dec. 31, 1967.

National Research Council.—1964. Jan. 1, Kenneth F. Tupper: to be Vice-President (Scientific). Mar. 19, H. E. Duckworth, Hamilton, Ont.; R. F. Farquharson, Toronto, Ont.; William H. Gauvin, Pointe Claire, Que.; H. E. Gunning, Edmonton, Alta.; Claude Jodoin, Ottawa, Ont.; D. J. LeRoy, Toronto, Ont.; H. Rocke Robertson, Montreal, Que.; and H. H. Saunderson, Winnipeg, Man.: to be members for a term of three years from Apr. 1, 1964.

National Technical and Vocational Training Advisory Council.—1964. Mar. 19, G. Fred McNally, Edmonton, Alta.: to be again a member for a period beginning Feb. 24, 1964 and ending Mar. 31, 1965, and to be Chairman.

Representation Commissioner.—1963. Dec. 23, Nelson Castonguay, Chief Electoral Officer: to be Representation Commissioner.

Roosevelt Campobello International Park Commission.—1964. Aug. 13, D. Leo Dolan, Ottawa, Ont.; Murray Johnston, Welshpool, Campobello Island, N.B.; and Robert A. Tweedie, Fredericton, N.B. (nominated by the Government of New Brunswick): to be members.

Tax Appeal Board.—1963. Dec. 21, Wilfrid Orlando Davis, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member for a period of ten years from Jan. 1, 1964. 1964. Jan. 23, Cecil L. Snyder, Ottawa, Ont.: to be again Chairman for a period of five years from Feb. 1, 1964.